Technical Advisory Board

The Technical Advisory Committee has the opportunity to evaluate proposals submitted annually to the USGS 104 B Program, to recommend session topics included in the annual research conference and to provide general advice to the AWRC Director and staff.



Sandra Chandler Arkansas Geological Survey
Nathan Wentz Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
Randy Easley Central Arkansas Water
Michelle Evans-White                  University of Arkansas
Jerry Farris Arkansas State University
Reed Green U.S. Geological Survey
Hal Liechty University of Arkansas - Monticello
Bob Morgan Beaver Water District
Tony Ramick Arkansas Natural Resources Commission
Michele Reba U.S. Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Research Service
Andrew Sharpley University of Arkansas - Division of Agriculture
Tim Snell The Nature Conservancy
Darcia Routh Arkansas Department of Health - Engineering Section
Billy Ammons CH2M HILL OMI
John Pennington Beaver Watershed Alliance